United States - Magyar
Loading
 

International Ordering

If your order will be shipped to any of the following countries, please contact the local distributor directly. They will be pleased to assist you with your purchase. Many of our equipment distributors also provide Peak Pilates education programs as well. Contact them directly for information.

If your order will be shipping to a country that is not listed below, Peak Pilates will directly ship your order. Please contact a Sales Representative at (1) 310.823.7008 or email international@peakpilates.com.

Australia

Blue Fitness (Aust) Pty Ltd
Ben Davies
+61 3 9691 4740
Ben.davies@bluefitness.com.au
Visit their website »

Austria

Right Now Fitness
+49-172-6721837
js@rightnowfit.de
Visit their website »

Croatia

Lony Sports
+386 59113274
lony@siol.com

Cyprus

Life Technologies
+30-6974054798
keiser_hellas@yahoo.gr
Visit their website »

Czech Republic

Czech Fitness Group
+420 602 643 032
tomas@life-fitness.cz
Visit their website »

Denmark

Starfit ApS
+45 70 34 56 65
rks@starfit.dk
Visit their website »

Egypt

FitnessPro
+2 02 3302 6848
info@fitnessproeg.com

England

Gym Kit UK
+44 845 6196510
howard@gymkituk.com
Visit their website »

Estonia

Fysioline Ou
+372-5296802
virgo.tamm@fysioline.ee
Visit their website »

Finland

Fysioline Oy
+358 3 2350 700
jari.lamminen@fysioline.fi
Visit their website »

Germany

Right Now Fitness
+49-89-255 75 990
info@rightnowfit.de
Visit their website »

Greece

Life Technologies
+30-6974054798
keiser_hellas@yahoo.gr
Visit their website »

Indonesia

Prima Fit
+62 21 576 0189
kenneth@primafit.co.id
Visit their website »

Ireland

Gym Kit UK
+44 845 6196510
howard@gymkituk.com
Visit their website »

Israel

Techno Sport
+972-533 57878
tsport@netvision.net.il

Italy

Mad Dogg Athletics Italy
+39 050 31 45 443
barbara@spinning.it
Visit their website »

Korea (S) or Republic of Korea

Nature Inc.
+82-2-525-3645
ddk71@naver.com
Visit their website »

Mexico

Power Plate Mexico
+52 55 24528100
dm@power-plate.com.mx

New Zealand

Blue Leisure Group
Hayden Smith
+64 9 845 0035
hayden.smith@bluefitness.co.nz
Visit their website »

Poland

Star Fitness
+48 61 853 30 04
sgazda@startrac.com.pl
Visit their website »

Russia

BB&B Limited
+7-495-6601340
pilates@brunswick.ru

Saudi Arabia

Delta Marketing Co
+966 2 660 8467
nasser@deltamarketingco.com
Visit their website »

Scotland

Anytime Leisure Limited
+44 (0)131 335 3145
Paul@anytimeleisure.co.uk
Visit their website »

Singapore

Dynaforce International
+65 6842 3166
info-sg@dynaforceintl.com

Slovenia

Lony Sports
+386 59113274
lony@siol.com

Thailand

SportAthlon
+66 2 712 6755 9
cwongwatcharadamrong@
sportathlon.co.th

Turkey

EKS Dis Ticaret
+90 212 213 3637
info@eksweb.com
Visit their website »

UAE

Me Fit Pro
+971 4 323 3232
info@mefitpro.com
Visit their website »

Ukraine

BFK Ukraine
+44 586-40-28
andrey@brunswick.com.ua

Vietnam

Indochine Wellness Company
+84 8 5413 5973
Ganesh.t@cswellness.vn


Bookmark and Share

Rendered within : 392.1ms, Server ID : 1